Elizabeth Tekeh released fifth album Record of life

Elizabeth Tekeh released fifth album Record of life

After a prolonged absence from the Gospel music scene, Elizabeth Tekeh released her fifth album entitled "Record of life. Philbil is on one of the tracks.

Record of life by Elizabeth Tekeh
Record of life by Elizabeth Tekeh

Record of life is made up of 13 tracks written by Evangelist Elizabeth Tekeh which includes:

  1. Record of life

  2. I get ma day

  3. You're not the Best

  4. If you die

  5. Your time on phone

  6. We're not better

  7. Why why

  8. God is empowering

  9. Fine woman

  10. When the word of God

  11. When the annointing Comes 

  12. We have gone to far

  13. Qualifications

13 tracks of Record of life by Elizabeth Tekeh

Even though she was absent from the music scene, her tracks never did, especially the "Change My Story Jehovah" song which is popular in Cameroon and Abroad.

Elizabeth Tekeh
Elizabeth Tekeh

This gospel song is always played on the bus during long journey travels, in marriages and many occasions in Cameroon. 

Also download: Ajim Maczy Supper Hero.

Before the announcement of ' Record of life' Album, Tekeh has been trending online due to the #ElizabethTekehchallenge. In Tekeh Challenge, many of her fans pick verses of her song like ' I enter mbanga bush, Make broom sellam, fry acra banana, do a short video explaining how they suffer before getting rich.

Screenshot of Elizabeth Tekeh challenge

In this new Album, popular Cameroonian heat beats maker, Philbil featured in one of the tracks.

The album is available for download on Many platforms like Umojami.com YouTube  and other stream services.

How to download and purchase " Record of life"

"Hello Tekehs, Please Register on Umojami to get access of the full album. The songs will play for a few seconds and you will have to purchase to get the full songs/album Buy/Stream Here: https://umuziki.com"

Jemia Irene

I am a student and Writer Please share Our Posts Always to support us❤️

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form